Thursday, February 17, 2011

Free by Mail: Free Maggi Soup Sample + Coupon

Free Sample of Maggi Soup Mix

Head on over HERE to request a free sample of Maggis' chicken flavored pasta soup with a coupon! This has a limit one (1) sample per household. Requests for fulfillment to PO Boxes will not be accepted. Offer good while supplies last. Offer good only in U.S. Offer void where prohibited or restricted. Please allow 6-8 weeks for delivery.

Thanks All You

Event Alert: Cellfire Promotion for Kroger + Kroger Subsidiaries 2.17.11 Only!

Cellfire

Today, Thursday February 17th, Cellfire is running an all day promotion for people with Kroger and Kroger subsidiary loyalty cards.

The promotion begins at 6:00 am EST and will run until 6:00 pm PST (9:00 pm EST). It is only available for users with Kroger and Kroger subsidiary loyalty cards - If you are newly registering Click Here and make sure you add your loyalty card to claim a prize. All you do is log in to Cellfire during the window and you will see a pop up stating that you’ve won. The coupon will be in the amount of $.55 or $2 and it can be found in with the regular coupons.