Thursday, February 17, 2011

Event Alert: Cellfire Promotion for Kroger + Kroger Subsidiaries 2.17.11 Only!

Cellfire

Today, Thursday February 17th, Cellfire is running an all day promotion for people with Kroger and Kroger subsidiary loyalty cards.

The promotion begins at 6:00 am EST and will run until 6:00 pm PST (9:00 pm EST). It is only available for users with Kroger and Kroger subsidiary loyalty cards - If you are newly registering Click Here and make sure you add your loyalty card to claim a prize. All you do is log in to Cellfire during the window and you will see a pop up stating that you’ve won. The coupon will be in the amount of $.55 or $2 and it can be found in with the regular coupons.


No comments: